courtesy

Andermatt | 041 887 08 30 | pfarrei.a.matt@bluewin.ch

Bellinzona | 091 826 28 60 | bellinzona@cappuccini.ch

Bigorio | 091943 12 22 | bigorio@cappuccini.ch

Bremgarten | 056 633 15 40 | leonz.betschard@kauziner.org

Brig | 027 922 46 50 | brig@kapuziner.org

Delémont | 032 422 14 42

Faido 091 873 52 40 | faido@cappuccini.ch

Fribourg 026 347 23 50 | fribourg@capucins.ch

Heiligkreuz | 041 484 12 80 | crispin.rohrer@kapuziner.org

Locarno | 091 743 62 65 | madonnadelsasso@cappuccini.ch

Luzern | 041 429 67 55 | luzern@kapuziner.org

Mels | 081 725 50 80 | mels@kapuziner.org

Olten | 062 206 15 50 | olten@kapuziner.org

Rapperswil | 055 220 53 11 | rapperswil@kapuziner.org

Saint-Maurice | 024 486 11 00 | st-maurice@capucins.ch

Schwyz | 041 811 22 60 | rapperswil@ kapuziner.org

Sion | 027 329 06 66 | sion@capucins.ch

Wil | 071 911 15 22 | wil@kapuziner.org

Zürich | 044 301 24 22 | zuerich@kapuziner.org

Kloster Brig-Glis - Frühling
Kloster Brig-Glis - Frühling
Sommer
Sommer
Herbst
Herbst
Winter
Winter